Family ID: 1300592

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie-Therese

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear candidate, we are a mixed Family with austrian-czech and French roots living in central Franfurt with four children: Boy 11, Boy 9 and Girl 6 and Boy 4 years old. At home we speak mainly German and Czech, but the children go to French/German Kindergarten, so it would be great if you are, besides being a lovely childcarer, you are also fluent in either czech or French and if not then quite fluent in German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Czech-french-german speaking family with four children looking for an au pair who can help mainly me as a mother on a regular basis, mainly in the afternoons, with looking after the children. It would rarely mean to look after all four at the same time, because I would split work with you to be able to get them to their different sports/activities. It would mean to help me to pick them up from School/kindergarten,taking them to Football, etc. and taking care at the playground or at home.
If you are full of energy, responsible, have fun spending time with active children and you are fluent in one of our languages, then we would be very happy to hear from you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, German, Czech

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor, Banker

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10,8,5,3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Czech, French, Luxembourgian, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a room in our flat and a bathroom which you share a bit with the Children.
We live in the centre of Frankfurt - everything is easy doable with a bike or the Metro.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »