Family ID: 1390861

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
191
Profile Visited by 191 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Attention: We have found an au pair, but you are welcome to contact if you are looking for an au pair family from mid-2020.

Dear Au Pair,

We are a small family consisting of mom, dad, and two twins who are 6 years old.
We parents work in big banks and the children go to preschool.
We live very centrally in Frankfurt am Main.
Ideally we would like to have an au pair from Italy or one that at least speaks Italian very well, as our second language is Italian. Of course, you will also have the opportunity here to deepen your German :-) the children grow up bilingual.
Furthermore, we want someone who is honest, very reliable and happy and has fun with our magical daughters to do something.
We are flexible in terms of the period of use, it can also be less than a year, but you should have at least 3 months time.

We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be mainly:
- bring children to the preschool / pick up; bring to leisure activities or friends / pick up (everything on foot or by public transport as we live in the middle of the city, no driver's license is required)
- prepare dinner for the children; like to cook something from time to time (is not a must)
- Going to the playground / walking with the children, making things, reading aloud
- babysitting in the evening when we go out
- occasionally take care of the animals (2 canaries) and the apartment when traveling (eg for a weekend)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 2013 geboren (Zwillinge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have for you a room and a private bathroom with shower, one floor above our apartment. Wifi is of course also in our apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us