Family ID: 1449681

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
278
Profile Visited by 278 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au-pair, we are an active family of three with a wonderful son Richard at the age of 12 years. We offer every Au Pair a dream job because our child is good-natured and independent. He is used to helping and loving the household. They bring Richard to and from the school. Then take care of him at home when we are not at home, about 3-4 hours a day. In addition, we share all the tasks that need to be done (cooking, cleaning, shopping, etc.). At home we speak German and English, but you have enough time during the day to visit Frankfurt (eg for a German course). They live with us in our apartment, but have their own room (size about 12m ²). We have two shared bathrooms, a kitchen, a large living room, a bedroom and a small garden with terrace. The city of Friedrichsdorf is a suburb of Frankfurt, the train runs every 15 minutes to the city center and takes about 30 minutes. The train station is about 15 minutes on foot or by bus. We look forward to your letter. Best regards Eva
More ⇩

Job Description

In the morning you have to bring Richard to school. In the morning you have your free time. Then pick up Richard at 4 pm in Frankfurt. They return home at 5 pm. At 6 pm at the latest, either mother or father is at home. Then you have free time again. One day a week, we like to dance in the evening. Then you are at home taking care of the child. We offer a lot of free time and a lot of independence, what you will do with our child (any library / museum / event of your choice). You are welcome to participate in all the activities we do, but we would not force you to do so (ie we visit Prague about every 2 months for 3 weeks). Our wish is that you become part of our family. We expect you to actively interact with our son to improve their English skills.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation We have our own touristic pany

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 boy, 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »