Family ID: 1470688

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mari Carmen

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone, we would like to find an au pair that could come to Frankfurt in the month of February. We are a family with 3 children, two boys and a girl. The au pair should take care of taking them to school in the morning and their activities in the afternoon so keep them company in the afternoon at home. You need to speak Spanish because the children are learning. At home, German and French are also spoken.

You need to have a driving license and experience with the car. You will have a small apartment at your disposal, in addition to the family car. Near home there is a language academy, supermarkets and the center is 10 minutes away by subway.

We are looking for someone responsible to be an older sister with children, to play with them and to keep them company.
More ⇩

Job Description

Drive children to school
Prepare snacks
Conduct activities
To play
Take a bath
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ejecutivos

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 hijos, dos niños de 8 y 11 y una niña de 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ni

Required Age 23-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will stay in a separate apartment in the house with bathroom and parking space. It also has WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »