Family ID: 1473185

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are Nicole and Patrick with the children Lenox and Liz.
We live in Frankfurt / Bergen-Enkheim. This is on the city limits of Frankfurt.
With the subway you are very quickly in the city center (10min walk to the subway station).
We also have a bus stop in front of the house. So we live centrally, but still calm.

Our children are very sporty and active and get along very well with each other. Lenox loves football & tennis, Liz likes tennis & gymnastics and music, Patrick likes to play tennis and is also a big football fan and I love yoga, cooking and playing the piano.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our everyday life provides that both children go to school and then to after-school care. Both will be picked up at 2 p.m. / 3 p.m. at the latest. On some days, the two have sports or other activities to which they have to be brought and picked up. But it is often easy to go home. This means that language courses can be taken in the morning or that most of the time is free.

We would mainly like support from the au pair from Monday to Friday when the kids come home until they go to bed.
Support in the morning would be desirable for two days. On the weekends only in exceptional cases, so the weekends are mostly free.
The au pair takes the children to school in our car two days a week and picks them up from there every afternoon. In the afternoon, she also brings the children to physical education and other activities that are pending.
Some help in the household should of course also be included, such as Folding and sorting laundry, activities in the kitchen etc.

The au pair should enjoy dealing with children. She should be imaginative and active, but also patient and relaxed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing & Sales Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Female 7, Male 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are placing a room outside or probably a small 1-room apartment in the immediate vicinity. The au pair will not live with us directly in the apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »