Family ID: 1474412

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Frankfurt / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear interested Aupair,

We have twins girls who will be 1 year old in July and we need an Aupair to assist with the babies. We have a maid who comes to cleaning and ironing on a weekly basis. The Aunt of the babies is also living with us and assists with the babies. Our house is in a village that this is located 20-30 minutes via train from Frankfurt. In walking distance from our home are: Playgrounds, forrest, swimming pool, kindergarten, supermarkets, clothing stores, restaraunts, train station and bus station.
More ⇩

Job Description

You need to go daily for walks with baby, you need assist to bathe babies daily, you need assist to feed babies, you need to read to babies and you need to do baby laundry and change baby diapers etc. basically all things associated with baby. You do not need to do any form of House work as we have a cleaning lady who cleans and irons.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment n/a

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Japanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own Room with HD TV, Internet and bathroom. You can use the fitness room and sauna.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »