Family ID: 1489011

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
284
Profile Visited by 284 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair, dear Nanny,

We are a family with three children and live in a house in Frankfurt Sachsenhausen. Our house is close to a bus stop and a subway. The center of Frankfurt is 10 minutes away by bus, and many cafes and shops can be reached on foot in 15 minutes. The forest can be reached in 5 minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a friendly person who likes to laugh, likes children and understands them and is sensitive.

The most important thing is that the children are well looked after when we are not there. The main tasks are to take care of the children in the morning before school and in the afternoon, to take them to sports or appointments and to do some work for us. After getting used to it, it would be great to take care of the children in the evenings when we are invited. Some help in the household would be nice, but we also have a housekeeper who is there three days a week.

We would like to have someone to accompany us for as long as possible. We made it possible for our last AuPair to study in Germany, so that she was with us for a few years.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Rechtsanwalt / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen/Girl 4 Jahre
Junge/Boy 8 Jahre
Junge/Boy10 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a small apartment of about 35 square meters in our house with its own bathroom. WiFi, TV, etc. are available there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »