Family ID: 1553801

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yvonne

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear applicant,

we are a family with 2 boys (7 and 2 years old) and a baby girl born in September 2020. We live in Frankfurt City in a flat with two gardens very close to the city centre. The train station is about 5 minutes from our flat and the city centre can be reached within 15 minutes (walking distance) and 2 minutes (by train). As our aupair, you would have your own room and bathroom and also a separate entrance to our flat and a small garden and terrace right by your room. For us it is most important that our children are in safe hands with you, but can also have fun with you and you enjoy spending time and playing with children. Experience with babies would be of great help. We are looking forward to your application!
More ⇩

Job Description

- Experience with small children and especially babies would be perfect.
- The job would include helping with preparing meals, going grocery shopping if needed, taking the children to kindergarden and school or leisure activities, playing with them and also talking care of the baby for short periods of time.
- Due to Jans job as a pilot, working hours can be planned at the end of one month for the following month and we would need some flexibility concerning working hours because when Jan is away, Yvonne would need more help with the children, while there can be more spare time for the aupair, when Jan is at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Psychologist and Pilot / Pilot

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 7 years old
Boy 2 years old
Girl Born in September 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As our aupair you will have your own room, entrance and bathroom as well. The room leads to a small terrace and garden. Wifi will also be provided.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »