Family ID: 1564283

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carmelo

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*** UPDATE: WE FOUND AN AU PAIR FOR THE SUMMER, THANKS TO ALL OF YOU WHO CONTACTED US! ***

Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for someone who would like to stay with us from the 25th of July to the 21st of August (with some flexibility around these dates), in a big family home in Sicily. We have two children who are friendly and quite dynamic so it should be fun :) It would be great if you speak at least some Italian.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

You would take care of the children during the day (play with them in the garden, organize activities, come with us to the beach) and up until the evening (bath and dinner). You would work on Saturday (morning and early afternoon) and have at least a day off during the week. You should be cheerful, dynamic and also careful, patient, a good driver, speak at least some Italian, flexible and ready for some adventure.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economista, organizzazione internazional / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ferdinando, 6 anni, maschio
Emma, 4 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room and bathroom. All meals are included although you might have lunch with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »