Family ID: 1749915

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt am Main / Big City | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

### thank you for visiting our profile, pls be aware that we already selected a lovely Au-Pair for 2021 ###

Dear future Au-Pair,
We are happy to welcome you to our open-minded, lively and lovely family living in the heart of Frankfurt.
Our family consists of the three kids (Frederik nearly 2, Jonathan nearly 4, and Charlotte nearly 7 years), me the father Christoph and mother Martina (who is living nearby). Although we - the parents - just recently split up, we want to raise our kids together in a cordially and warm environment with lots of love, laugh and room to develop.
The kids love to dance, climb and play. The two older are enjoying gymnastics very much and Charlotte also does ballett (when both reopens after the current corona lockdown measures - hopefully soon).
More ⇩

Job Description

You will assist in the daily work with the three kids during my work days.
In coordination with me and my ex-wife you will help bringing them to school/kindergarden, fetching them up in the afternoon, supervise them when they go to the playground or play at home. Being a helping hand in the household would also be much appreciated.
The late morning and early afternoon will mainly be for your own disposal.
As some locations are broaderly distributed in Frankfurt you should be able to ride a bike.
Since Charlotte goes to the spanish class in her trilingual school (german, spanish, english) she would love to talk to a spanish native speaker.
On weekends you generally will have free time for yourself, but we also invite you to join us traveling the country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Frederik - 2 years
Jonathan - 4 years
Charlotte - 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are welcome to join us in our flat in probably the most beautiful part of Frankfurt - the Westend. Your room has 16sqm and you will get a bathroom for yourself.
Parks, playgrounds and all necessary locations are just around the corner and mainly in walking or biking distance. Also a language school to attend german lessons is only a 10 min bike ride from here. Even though everything is just around the corner we live in a quiet and calm area.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »