Family ID: 2707082

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clemence

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*** Looking exclusively for Native English, German or French Au-Pairs/Nannies ***

Our Franco-German family is looking for an Au Pair/ Nanny (Live In or Live Out) for our 6 and 3 years old children (we also have an 11 years old child but he is fully independent and doesn't require supervised childcare). We are based in Frankfurt but will move around during the kids' holidays in the countryside in Germany, in Austria and potentially in France (parents will generally have to work from home). We are a very active family, who like to travel, play sports and go on cultural outings.
We live in a large house in the center of Frankfurt and throughout our travels will provide you with an independant room/bathroom or even a small apartment. We want to give a lot of independence and responsibility to a committed and organized person. There will be more free time than typically given to an Au Pair as the children are taken care of a good portion of the afternoon but school holidays and ad hoc events (business trips, etc) will require more concentrated hours.
If you are also enterpreuneurial, curious and like education (discovering with children!), we would be delighted to meet you. Feel free to contact me for more details.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will spend time mostly with our 3 and 6 years old daughter as our 11y old son is very independant. The children attend school until 3.30pm and after that are engaged in sport or music activities and love to go to a playground or museum. They are both active and creative - love pretend play and music/dance!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Lebanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Vietnamese, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Independent bedroom, bathroom and small cooking stove
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »