Family ID: 3119255

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a young family and are looking for a loving au pair to support us. We live in Frankfurt (Westend district), just a 15-minute walk from the city center. About us: Our sweet daughter Filin was born on May 10, 2023 and will be in kindergarten from May mornings. She is always home after lunch. We also have a dog (Balu, 4 years old, Cocker Spaniel). My husband (Tilo, 32) and I (Jessica, 30) are looking for household support and temporary care for Filin and Balu. My husband works full time and I am usually at home from the afternoon onwards.
We would be very happy to have you join us! Accommodation is provided. Our apartment is on the top floor with a great skyline view of Frankfurt. We have an elevator. The Messe train station is just a 3-minute walk away and it takes about 15 minutes to walk to the famous Alte Oper in the city center.
For further information or questions, please feel free to write to me.
Best regards,
Jessica
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Temporary care of our daughter
Walking our dog
Light housework (laundry, kitchen/dishwasher)
Prepare dinner 1-2 times per week by arrangement
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Burmese, Filipino, Indonesian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, Thai, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer two options: In our apartment (over two floors) we have a guest room with a private bathroom. Alternatively, we have a separate apartment (with bathroom, kitchen, etc.). Free Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »