Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Frankfurt, Hessen Germany for 10-12 months in Alla's family

Family ID: 852094

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frankfurt / Big City

Last name Alla

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

9 226 69%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch Dear Au Pair,
We are a small family consisting of Mama Susanne (38 years old), Emilia (6 years old) and Maylina (2 years old).
Emilia goes to grade 1 and is currently learning to read and write, Maylina attends kindergarten.
I am a teacher at a vocational school 20 minutes away.
Emilia loves Barbie play and paint, Maylina is a little whirlwind and likes to be outside.
We have already had two au pairs and are happy if you might want to be our next one!
Do you like our profile? Then write to us, we are happy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Your daily routine looks something like this:

- Make breakfast for Emilia and Maylina in the morning
- Get Maylina ready for kindergarten
- Bring Maylina to kindergarten

Once the two are gone, you'll be free until about 2:30 pm, then they'll have to be picked up again and you can play, paint, make things, or go outside to the playground.

When Emilia and Maylina are with their dad, of course you are free!

Since you are a part of our family, it should be self-evident that you support me a bit with the housework (put the dishwasher in and out, make some order, sometimes vacuum or iron the children's laundry).

Of course we want you to learn German. For this you have the opportunity to attend a language course. Our current au pair is currently in the German course three times a week. Since this is in Wetzlar, you definitely need a driver's license, so you can go there by car.

It is important that we can rely on each other 100% !!! Trust and honesty are a must when living together!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellter (Bank)

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder (weiblich, *2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch We live in a semi-detached house in a small town in Hesse. The school and kindergarten are about 3 minutes walk away. In the immediate vicinity are several shops and hairdressers, etc.

Our house is about 180 square meters. You have your own room with a double bed, a wardrobe, a desk and a chest of drawers. There is also a bathroom with shower and bathtub right next to your room. Of course we have Wi-Fi and you get a laptop that you can use.

The next big city is Wetzlar, where you drive about 20 minutes by car. Also Giessen and Frankfurt are not far away.
More ⇩

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Visa application

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!