Family ID: 1948043

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Franklin Park / Town | More ⇩

Name Gulia

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in South Brunswick, New Jersey, USA, 08823, 20 mins from Princeton city, 25 mins from Edison. We are a nice and family with healthy habits and looking for au air to share our home that includes our 2 young daughters ages 20 months old and 4 years old. We are looking for a responsible person, reliable and good habits with kids, who can engage kids in daily fun activities for their age, teach them good manners and what is the right thing to do. We have a big playroom that we like to keep in order. Nanny has her own room and bathroom. We have a big house, some help in cleaning and cooking is welcomed in free time. Monday to Friday, occasional weekend. Language school is in the area of Elizabeth, 30 mins from home. We can drop you off at the train station and pick you up preferably for your studies on the weekend if you need to. Same applies to your days off.
More ⇩

Job Description

Please call or email for job specifics: 1-347 277 4577. Grn@gmail.com, Julia.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Doctor

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender girl 4 y.o. Camila, and 20 month old girl Calista

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Russian, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ok

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and bathroom provided, Wifi.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »