Family ID: 1470188

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frasdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Emilian

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair we are a very young family. The dad (Emil) is 18 years old and works as a nurse in a kindergarten, the mother (Jacky) is 23 years old and starts an apprenticeship in September and now our little angel and proud our little daughter Nele she is 1 year old and leaves 5 days a week in kindergarten.

We live in the country in a smaller village, the next bigger city is Rosenheim (15-20min by bus) and Munich (60min by train). We also live in the Alps, which speaks on weekends. We like to go hiking. You are welcome lock you up. In summer we like to be at the Chiemsee and bathe there. You are also welcome to join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks of the au pair would help our daughter get ready in the morning (snack for kindergarten prepare and move), then you bring our daughter to the kindergarten, which is 3 minutes away on foot and there is a pram ready for you from 8-14: 45 in the kindergarten, then you can pick her up and take care of her until mom or Dad is back in time you can go to the playground that is 10 minutes away on foot or do something yourself with our little ones and from 5 p.m. the little dinner has to be and then mom or dad is at home and you have free time

On the weekends you are always free
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kindergarden teacher and student

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One Girl her Name is Nele she is 1 jear old and a really awake a aktive baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 420 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room in our house with wifi, Netflix and access to use the car provided by us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »