Family ID: 1444002

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frauenfeld / Town | More ⇩

Name Nurijete

State Thurgau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi
We are a set up family of 5. Mei man and I both work (I am often at home and dad working all day) We are looking for someone who supports us in everyday life in child care and household. Stay for at least 3 months or depending on your country of origin. Do you feel addressed and interested in learning more? Contact me without obligation. We look forward to hearing from you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who is a contact person for our older children and looks after our youngest when we are not at home. Doing something with the children (we have a beautiful forest nearby and a large playground, swimming pool and everything you need on foot or by bus). I am also advised that the household is made (cooking, cleaning, washing, etc ...). Important is the good care of the children especially from the youngest. The two big ones are at school during the day. Experience with children is important.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Albanian

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Montageleiter/ Pflegefachfrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender M/14Jahre
W/10 Jahre
M/3 Jahre
Betreuung vom Jüngsten

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Macedonian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Au-Pair has own room, shared bathroom (2 WC) and Internet access
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »