Family ID: 1449688

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: FRECHEN / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for someone who has experience with small children and who also has a lot of fun, who can of course also treat them lovingly, even in somewhat more difficult situations. We need someone to help prepare the children's breakfast for the daycare in the morning, to pick up the children from the daycare in the afternoon (approx. 15 min walk), and to take care of them in the afternoon, cook something for them and help with other work, that occur in the household and from time to time we take care of them.
If you want to be part of our family and meet our boys with a lot of love and patience, then get in touch with us! We would be happy to meet you!
If our profile does not contain all information, we can exchange it in personal correspondence.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have already described these requirements above.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Zwillinge, 2017 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Hängt davon ab

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The room has a normal size, is bright and friendly, has enough storage space and the bathroom with shower is right next to it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »