Family ID: 2212634

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Frechen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Janine

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a suburb of Cologne in a
House with garden. There is an S-Bahn station here. The S-Bahn goes directly to the main station in Cologne if you want to go on excursions.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Non smoking
Language skills in German so that the children can converse
Pick up children from school/kindergarten
Getting the kids ready for school/kindergarten, going to bed in the evening
play with the kids, go for a walk, accompany them to activities
Helping to prepare meals, clearing away, setting the table

It would be great if you also have many siblings and are used to living in a big family. We look forward to a message from you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year male
3 Year male
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, Danish, Ecuadorian, Finnish, Colombian, Norwegian, Peruvian, Swedish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a family with four children - 3 boys (6, 5 and 3 years old) and a girl (baby).
We have two cats. Our oldest son goes to school. The other two boys go to kindergarten. The girl is at home with me because I still have parental leave.
We live in the woods and like to go for walks. We have a garden, so we're outside a lot when it's warm.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
own room
WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
2 bathrooms available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »