Family ID: 587820

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Montabaur / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Behnam

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 37 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
I am a single father. I have 2 children, boy 14 years old, girl 11 years old. We live in Montabaur. Between Cologne and Frankfurt, . We have had several au pairs.
Our expectations from Au Pair:
Speaking English or German with children,
Homework support, outdoor, indoor activities,
play with children, entertain
also support in the household. .
We are looking forward to our new au pair.

Best regards,
Behnam
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Help with kids homework,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Kaufmann

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 13 Jahre
Mädchen 11 Jhare

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Iranian, Yugoslavian, Kazakh, Croatian, Latvian, Macedonian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Belarusian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »