Family ID: 1308323

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fregona / Village | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello
we are looking for a cheerful and cheerful au pair and that she is a simple girl.
Our intent is to support our children with a person who knows how to make the days of our children's summer holidays happy and carefree. We would like you to spend a lot of time outdoors and play with our children. We would also like, with the opportunity, that our children interface with a language other than their own such as English and that they can begin to know it.
We are waiting for you, certain that it can be a new experience for you too. The place we live in is a small town of 3000 inhabitants but we are close to both the mountains and the sea. And there are also several places to reach in a short time by train such as Venice, Verona.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
What we require of the au pair is to stay with Linda while her parents are at work from 8.00 am to 5.00 pm and let her play. Lei tobia lei will attend nursery school until the end of July from 8.00 to 16.00. we will have to pick up Tobias at 4.00 pm when kindergarten ends. The nursery school is located 500 meters from our house. So the commitment with him is smaller. Sometimes you could add an 11-year-old cousin, Vottoria, who will play with Linda. All this will be required for 5 days a week.
The au pair will have to cook lunch for the days she has Linda with her, but a pasta or steak will suffice. Nothing compiled.
No cleaning jobs are required for the family. You are only asked to keep your room and bathroom tidy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Chef

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Linda, 9 anni, femminarnTobia, 5 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Welsh, English, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer a separate bedroom and bathroom with a small living room / kitchen. It is a small independent mono room on the ground floor of the house where the family lives. The family lives on the 1st floor.
In the house there is a wifi network and there will also be a television for the Au Pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »