Family ID: 1745276

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg (Elbe) / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Merle

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on an estate in Freiburg on the Elbe. Freiburg is a small place, located directly on the Elbe River. The next larger city is Stade and can be reached by car or bus. The journey takes about 35 minutes.
We are also laying in the metropolitan region of Hamburg. Hamburg is about 1.5 hours away by car. But there is also a direct train connection from Hemmoor, which takes about 15 minutes. by car from Freiburg.
Cuxhaven can be reached by car in about 50 minutes. to reach. It is about 1.15 hours by car to Bremerhaven.
As we are very rural, a driver's license is an advantage.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy to welcome an au pair with us who has worked with young children for some time. It doesn't have to be of a professional nature, but it would be nice to read that an au pair phase or childcare has already been done.
The au pair should be open to children and also participate in our lives. Since we run the estate, we will always have many visitors and guests. Due to the gastronomic area and the hotel rooms, the au pair will often be necessary at the weekend. Nevertheless, an au pair should not miss out and regularly have the weekends free, which can be agreed in advance.
The au pair also has the opportunity to earn something on the farm (cellars).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, August 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 24-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The bright room is approx. 15 square meters and has a view of the garden. There's a bathroom in the hall for you.
Of course we have WiFi, which you can use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »