Family ID: 1241001

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Freiburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jan-Olaf

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear futur Aupair in our family, we would like to introduce ourselves:
There is me (Jan), my wife Alexandra, and our two kids Fabio (11) and Zarah (7).aka the little angels.
We are living in Freiburg, the sunniest place in all of Germany. As the town is located in the Blackforest there are loads of sporting activities such as hiking, cycling, skiing, swimming etc depending on the season. Freiburg is also an university town where it is possible find something fun to do. On top it is very close to Switzerland and France.
I am traveling a lot and Alexandra has to leave early for work, therefore your task would be to manage the morning routine of the kids and to make sure that they get to school on time. Normally they get back home around 4pm which leaves the time Inbetriebnahme free for you to follow your interests. Occasionally there is some homework to supervise or to take them to an activity. Sometimes Alex will work at nights, her you will have to make sure that they find their way to bed in time.
Weekends will normally be free, but we would be happy if you would take part in any family activities if you so wish.
I hope We were able to raise your interest in our family and we would be happy to hear from you.
Jan, Alex, Fabio and Zarah
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Einkaufsleiter / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Haitian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Colombian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Panamanian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Swedish, Singaporean, Slovak, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »