Family ID: 1435538

Children:: 2 Children:, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Freiburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Randall

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live centrally located in the beautiful bustling city of Freiburg Germany near the Swiss and French borders and adjacent to the Black Forest. We live across the street from the city's largest park with a walking time and distance of about 6 minutes or 350 meters to the main city area and largest cathedral. Freiburg is a university city full of students with a large cultural offering for a city its size (appoximately 220,000 inhabitants). Freiburg is famous for its old town, cathedral and access to the Black Forest area for outdoor activity. There are a number of language schools near us all within a 15 minute walk or less.
More ⇩

Job Description

Attending to the kids, fixing meals, shopping and basic household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Department Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Son, 16
Daughter, 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own large room with a view to the park and wifi connection. We have two shared bathrooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »