Family ID: 1482949

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 36 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

Our small family consists of Sabine, Thomas and Luis (12 years). We are very active, hiking, jogging, biking and of course Luis loves football. We love to travel and since we love Australia and have been there many times, we would be very happy to have an au pair from Australia. We love to cook or grill in the garden.

We live in the beautiful city of Freiburg, which is close to Switzerland and France. It is not very far to Italy either.

We can go to the city center by bike.

A sports pool and a swimming lake are nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if we could expand our English language skills through the au pair and help with the English homework would be great. It would be important for us that we get on well and that the au pair spends time with Luis.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vertriebsleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender unser Sohn Luis, 12 Jahre (geb. 2007)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own bathroom
Wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »