Family ID: 1579755

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Helena

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

from October 2020 we are looking for an au pair who lives with us and supports us in the household and with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The two big areas in which we need help are: household and looking after our sons.
We are very neat in the family.
Your duties would include doing the housekeeping - tidying up, making beds, washing and arranging laundry, vacuuming, cleaning and removing the dishwasher, giving the cats food, bringing the children to school and picking them up and maybe also cooking, if you like and can. We are not vegitarians, but we hardly eat meat. If we play concerts, you'd take care of the kids. But since they are already sleeping at 8 p.m. and then also deep and firm, you only have to be there. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 9 Jahre
Junge 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Kyrgyz, Mongolian, Uzbeki, Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in an apartment to which a separate apartment belongs. The apartment has its own entrance. So you are directly with us, but you are still alone and have your privacy. The apartment is about 25 square meters and has its own bathroom and a small kitchenette / small kitchen. So you can cook for yourself on your days off or invite friends. You also have a small balcony. In your room there is a bed, bed linen, towels, a closet, a small table and the bathroom is also equipped with a cupboard. The small kitchen is equipped with the necessary (plates, cutlery, glasses ... coffee machine and a small fridge) At the moment there are still a couple of students living there. Therefore we cannot show you any photos yet. But it is really lovingly decorated and you will definitely like it. You can also make yourself comfortable there and bring in your things that you like. We also have wifi. Since we don't have a TV, your room also doesn't have a TV.
The place we live in is quiet and the forest is at the door. But you are in about 30 minutes in the city center. And by car in 10-15 min. We have 2. small cars and 2 bicycles. We would then share them. :)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »