Family ID: 1891960

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Tina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
412
Profile Visited by 412 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family from Germany and looking for an au pair!

There are four of us: Tina (35 years), Stephan (37 years), Jakob (5 years) and Ida (almost 3 years). Tina and Stephan work as doctors in the hospital.

Where we live:
We live in Freiburg, in the south of Germany near France and Switzerland. Freiburg has about 200,000 inhabitants and is a very nice and relaxed city. Many young families and students live here. Nearby are the beautiful mountains of the Black Forest (Schwarzwald). Here you can go hiking / cycling / swimming in summer and skiing or sledding in winter.

What we are looking for
Since we often have to go to work very early, we especially need help looking after our children. As an au pair you have to prepare the children for kindergarten in the morning, bring them there (approx. 1 km from our apartment) and pick them up again in the afternoon. We would also be happy if you can help a little with the household.

We'd love to hear from you. We are then happy to make an appointment to call.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (m 2016, w 2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »