Family ID: 1942925

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our apartment is located centrally and approx. 2 kms from the main train station and the city center. Bus stop is just in front of the apartment and so the supermarket. You will have your own room and a separate toilet. The apartment is approximately 105 m2 and is located on the fourth floor (there is an elevator).

The city of Freiburg offers lot of activity in and around. It is one of the most visited cities in the Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone ideally for a period of 12 months or longer. You would taking care of my daughter in getting her ready for kindergarten/school, bringing her there, picking her up cooking and playing with her. A bit of household work (not on daily basis) would be beneficial as well. The time she is in kindergarten/school is your free time (4 hours or more). We can also agree on free time in the evening and allowances. Just get in touch to clarify.

You can join us during the short or weekend trips if you like.

I can arrange a travel ticket for your mobility within the city and around.

Important: You should speak atleast 2 of the following languages fluently - Russian, German, English.

What we do not allow:
- Smoking
- Party or inviting friends
- Messy lifestyle
- Uninformed absence
- Unhealthy or junk food
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Housewife

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? May be

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and a separate toilet. Apartment has a Wifi and other essential needed for daily life.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »