Family ID: 2188921

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Cornelius

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pairs,

we are a family with 3 children. We have been living with Uzbek people in southern Kyrgyzstan for the past few months.
During this time we learned to love the culture, the people and the language.

Now, after 11 months, we are going back to Germany.

We would be happy to continue living a bit of Uzbek culture in our German homeland. Therefore we look forward to an Uzbek speaking au pair.

If you contact us as soon as possible, we might be able to meet up briefly with your family and ours in Uzbekistan or Kyrgyzstan to get to know each other. (Corni87(at)web.de)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like help with looking after the children. At play and at home. It involves simple household chores such as helping with cooking, laundry and cleaning.

Love for children and willingness to help are very important to us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »