Family ID: 2586372

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: freiburg / Town | More ⇩

Name murielle

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 191 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are happy to introduce our family to you. My husband and I are both 40 years old, happy and humorous, love children and animals and are open to everything. We love to travel to Latin American countries (I speak Spanish myself), our "2nd home is the Dominican Republic". Our son Santino (1 year old) was born here. We are an open and spirited family.
We have a big home with yard, garden and pool. Everything is protected by a large gate.
Of course you get your own large, beautiful room with a separate entrance.
Our family also has 3 older children (18, 17 and 15 years) who you don't have to look after, as well as a lovely dog.
We live in a beautiful city where everything is available. Buses and trams are just a few minutes' walk away, as are numerous supermarkets and drugstores. The city center can be reached by train in 10-15 minutes. There are great shops, cinemas, cafes and much more. Of course also a language school.
We do a lot and look forward to showing you our German culture and are looking forward to your ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Babysitting for our son (Santino 1 year old), tidying up the room, vacuuming, light cleaning, cooking, doing laundry for Santino, normal household chores
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Official / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Colombian, Cuban, Martiniquais, Mexican, Panamanian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Host parents
3 big kids (18 year old girl, 17 year old boy, 15 year old girl) that you don't have to take care of and
a toddler (Santino 1 year) your guest child.
Travelling, having your own parties and celebrations, listening to Latino music, going for walks with your dog and child.


Originally translated from Deutsch
own large room with its own entrance.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »