Family ID: 3104457

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2025 - May 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
320
Profile Visited by 320 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Freiburg am Breisgau which is the sunniest place in Germany. It is a small university city that is close to France and Switzerland and on the edge of the Black Forest. Our home is just a few hundred meters from the street car stop and it is just two stops to the city center. There are a number of language schools in the city and many opportunities to practice German.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are both working professionals with fairly flexible schedules but need some help with the day to day stuff of raising a child. We expect a typical day to be helping with pick up or drop off at the kita, some meals and looking after our son after kita.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2025

Latest Starting Date May 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large but comfortable flat. At the moment an au pair would have their own bed room and share the bathroom with the family. We are looking for a larger place to live and would also consider finding a room share for our au pair if they want more privacy or independence.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »