Family ID: 1468423

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg im Breisgau / Town | More ⇩

Name Ayumi

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello from Germany!

My name is Ayumi and I am Japanese. I am looking for a new au pair who has a high level of social and responsibility awareness.

I've been in Germany since 2003. And my husband is a German. So at home we speak of me "Japanese and German" and of him "German, English, French".

There is a lot of nature where we live. You can see squirrels in the trees. There is a large forest near our house. Those who like "Studio Ghibli" like the atmosphere.

You can walk to a tram stop in 5 minutes. After 4 stops (about 10 minutes) you can reach the old town (city center).
You can also take the train to Switzerland or France in around 1 hour.

There is so much to experience here. It would be nice if you could have fun with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like you to treat our children warmly and kindly. Please be patient with them and if there are any difficulties you can talk to us about anything. We always have an open ear for you!

Your tasks as an au pair are:

- During the week (Mon-Fri), including public holidays
- Morning (about 1 hour) give children breakfast, teach, prepare and bring it to kindergarten.
- Teach and play in the afternoons. (One afternoon the kindergarten ends at 5.45 p.m.)
- Put the children to bed in the evening
The total working time is around 30 hours per week

Saturdays and Sundays are free.

There can sometimes be exceptions. Please be flexible for this.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate management / Housewife

People living in the house 6 ( included 2 Au Pair)

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys ( 5 years old and 3 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Japanese, Korean, Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein / No

Required Age 23-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own furnished room. Towels and duvet covers are of course also included.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »