Family ID: 1737151

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg im Breisgau / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
304
Profile Visited by 304 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
we live with our 2 sons in Freiburg directly in the city. It only takes a few minutes to walk from our home into the forest. It is approx. 2 km to the city center, well connected by public transport. Freiburg is a student city and many young people ride bicycles. You can get a bike from us. Freiburg has about 220,000 inhabitants and is right at the foot of the Black Forest, where the famous Black Forest cherry cake comes from. You can make many great trips out into nature. The city is also located in Germany's sunniest region. The city is very popular with tourists all over the world and is close to the Swiss and French borders.
We have a beautiful new apartment in which you will have your own room and bathroom. We have a great big garden where our older son loves to spend the time. A playground can be seen from the terrace
More ⇩

Job Description

Are you loving, patient and imaginative? Do you love nature, are you sporty and like to cook? That's really great! Are you also neat, punctual and reliable and of course you love children? Then contact us!
You should have experience with toddlers under one year of age and should be interested and enjoy participating in family life and not see it as a compulsory program. Your tasks will include: getting children ready for kindergarten, picking up children from kindergarten, feeding children, playing and putting them to bed. Cook twice a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, Junge 2017 geboren, Junge 2020 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Colombian, Mexican, Panamanian, Sri Lankan, Thai, Vietnamese, Peruvian, Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with TV and floor-to-ceiling windows that open onto the garden. Large private bathroom with shower and toilet. WIFI, bicycles are provided, possibility to use the car.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »