Family ID: 968195

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freiburg im Breisgau / Town | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear Aupair
We are a family with two children of 3 and 6 years, Lola of 3 years and Manuel of 6 and we are looking for a girl who would like to spend time with us. I am Italian and my Andalusian husband we have two Tapas bar here in Germany. Our family is full of energy and not at all boring and our children are babies who give a lot of love ... I would love to meet you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am not complicated ☺️ I was delighted that the boys are happy with the girl .. I go to work at 4pm .. The children play until .. At 7.30 pm dinner is prepared .. 8.30 / 9 bed. Nanny can do whatever she wants since the children are in bed unless they leave the house so they don't leave him alone.
I work ca 4 times a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurant manager / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 6
Girl 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au pair has her private room quite big and with lots of light and a small bathroom downstairs. We sleep in the part of Ariba.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »