Family ID: 1458369

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freienbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Jana

State schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

what are we looking for: full time child care and household help (expected ratio 70:30) - includes taking care of 14 months old boy and as of spring 2020 assisting with help of a newborn baby, including indoor and outdoor activities, feeding, supervision, house cleaning, laundry, shopping (potentially). Minimum duration 12 months.
• required: sufficient English (it is the family language), experience with childcare, positive and independent attitude
• welcome: driving licence, education in childcare, first aid know-how
• what would the typical week look like: we expect 3.5 days childcare during the week + 1 evening + 1 morning during the weekend. We are looking for flexibility where with mutual agreement we can also change the schedule
• compensation: depending on the experience and skills starting from chf 1000 per month, lodging, food and social security insurances included. option to take local German course if desired.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Czech, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation consultants

People living in the house 3, expected 4 as of April

Children's/People's age and gender Samuel, 14 months now
New baby, expected April 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 35-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair has her own fully furnished room (bed, relaxing chair, garderobe, writing table, shelfs) and own bathroom on the third floor of the house. The only other room on that floor is our home office.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »