Family ID: 2306787

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Freisen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair :)
we are a small family from Saarland near France and Luxembourg. We are looking for an open-minded and motivated team member to provide linguistic and time support for our daughter. :P
You would live with us in an apartment with a large garden and take care of little Leni from morning to early afternoon. Preferably, the conversational language with her would be in English. A car for your own use is also available. I (mom) was an au pair in Australia myself :).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
-English speaking
-Driver's license
-4 to 5 hours per day from Monday to Friday (maximum)

Other arrangements and variable times are of course possible :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (natural science/technics) / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small newly renovated room with TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »