Family ID: 1447425

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Frellstedt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Saskia

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future AuPair,
We are a family of 6 and live in Germany on a farm with horses and other animals.
At the moment we live as expats in Shanghai and in the summer I (Saskia) with the children (Max 12, Philipp 9 and the twins Hanna and Helene 5) return to Germany. My husband will stay in Shanghai for another year and only occasionally be with us in Germany.
Our village Frellstedt is 10 km from the small town of Helmstedt, where there is the possibility for language lessons. In Frellstedt there is a train station, Brunswick and Magdeburg can be reached in 30 minutes. Also Hannover and Berlin are thus quickly accessible.
In addition, you can do many other leisure activities in Frellstedt. In general, the Nord Elm Nature Park is great for hiking, riding or doing sports.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want an AuPair that integrates into our family.
The day-to-day work mainly includes looking after the children and looking after the homework. Also care in sports and leisure activities would be desirable.
Everyday tasks we tidy up, cook, etc. belong to common family tasks and should be taken over in part by the AuPair.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 11, male
9, male
5, female
5, fem

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house. The AuPair room is about 15 square meters and fully furnished. The bathroom has to be shared with the children.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »