Family ID: 1449750

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fremont / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 01 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au Pair,

My family lives in a nice neighborhood in Fremont, CA and is located close to the train that will take you into San Francisco city and other locations around the Bay Area. We are open to giving rides near by as we are a warm family. We live in a large two bedroom, two bath apartment with in unit washer and dryer, heating and air conditioning, full gym, and swimming pool, and wifi. The Bay Area and San Francisco has a lot to offer, great food from around the world and night life in the city. We are warm people and look forward to living harmoniously with someone to help us raise our first child.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who loves and enjoys children and has experience with babies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Serbian

Languages spoken at home English, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Field Application Specialist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Unknown. Will know gender of baby in two weeks

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Serbian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will share guest bathroom, and wifi is included
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »