Family ID: 1978045

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Fremont / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rita

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone!
My name is Rita I am looking for a live in nanny, I am currently pregnant I will have my baby boy on January 1st 2022, I am looking to start hiring a nanny at the end of January. I live with my husband in Fremont, California. it's a big city in California's bay area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can stay and live with us for at least 5 months, we will offer a private room, food, and all other basic needs. I need the person to help me with the baby especially at night because I have a medical condition that requires me to sleep without interruption, so this person needs to be able to help the baby at night when I and my husband might be sleeping. Also, I will appreciate if she helps me to do other light housework tasks both with the baby and the house. no big assignments, only light stuff, during the day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Filipino

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Medical assistant / Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn, he is a boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

yes, the nanny will have her own bedroom and there is wifi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »