Family ID: 1815178

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fresnay sur Sarthe / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Melody

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
217
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future nanny,

We are looking for a nanny that taking care to our two daughters, Penelope (5) and Calie (2).
We are living in a countryside area immersed in the nature, the first (big) city close by is Alençon (15min by car) and Le Mans (40min by car), these two cities are connected to Paris by train (1h) and it's not very far by car (2hours).

We lived in Paris and Versailles but needed fresh air and countryside so we decided to live in this wonderful house that is the dependency of a castle.

We move oftenly in Paris for work, we are working in fashion event, architecture and movies.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone that can help us, taking care of our child and being a member of the family, take care of the house two that can letting us time to work and doing other activities during the week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have two Daughters, Penelope is 5 years old and Calie two years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will have her own bathroom and we have a wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »