Family ID: 2217103

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fribourg / Town | More ⇩

Name Jean-Baptiste

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are a friendly family with 4 children (8, 7, 4, 3). We live in Fribourg, a city of 35,000 inhabitants located between Bern and Lausanne. We speak French at home.

We live in a big house in Freiburg. The bus that passes every 7 minutes in front of the house towards the station (10 min).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who can help us on a daily basis mainly for the management of the children, for example for:
- drive one or the other to school or to the swimming pool,
- going for walks with Léonard and Caroline,
- look after 2 children one morning,
- prepare a meal or a cake,
- run errands or help with the laundry,
- do homework with the children,
- or help us put them to bed at night.

Our ideal au pair is:
- joyful
- of confidence
- independent
- sees things to do / structured
- non-smoker
- likes children
- does not live on his Smartphone
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Director

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
7 Year male
5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a room (with sink) that we make available to the au pair.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »