Family ID: 735532

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fribourg / Village | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Aug 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
Welcome to our home!
We are looking for an au pair who could take care of our little Nicolas (born in February 2015) during our working hours.
Of Polish origin, the father would like to find a person who could speak in Polish with the little one.

The house is located in a Germanic village, 5 km from the city of Freiburg (mostly French-speaking city).
It's a great place to learn French and German!
A driving license would be nice but otherwise there is public transport not far away.

To this day, we do not own animals but it is under discussion.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect our au pair to be able to take care of our little one on our own.
A daily walk would be desired, of course, depending on the weather.
The location of the house is conducive for beautiful walks.
We have a swimming pool and it is MANDATORY to know how to swim.
This infrastructure also requires great vigilance with little Nicolas.

For household chores, we hope for a little help each week.
For food, we cook regularly.
However, it would be advisable that our au pair also be able to prepare an easy meal from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation architecte et juriste

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Nicolas est un petit garçon de 14 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à discuter

Required Age 17-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will soon be moving into our new home that we are transforming.
This is a large house located on a plot with a swimming pool.
We do not yet know which room to give to the little Nicholas and also to the au pair. That said, there are no worries of place.
It will be a room of minimum 12m2 and a bathroom. Depending on the room chosen, there is also a private terrace.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »