Family ID: 1225602

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: FRIEDBERG / Village | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are a cheerful, lively and enterprising extended family and live with our 5 sweet and lovable children in the rural area of ​​the town of Friedberg (Bavaria) in our single-family house with garden and pool.

We look forward to welcoming you as a family member into our family. If you are in a good mood, laugh a lot, enjoy playing with children, are honest, do not smoke and want to support us, then you are a perfect fit for our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want our children to have an au pair who is there for them like a big sister, who plays with them, has fun and takes care of them.

Your tasks are primarily to support us in looking after the 3 smaller children. It would be nice if we had more time to deal more with the individual children.
We would also appreciate a little help around the house, e.g. Emptying the dishwasher, helping us to keep the house tidy and maybe - if you like - cooking too.
We would be happy if you could take our dog for a walk.

Occasionally we have appointments in the evening, but we would discuss that with you.

In any case, you will have enough free time and rest to attend your language course or pursue other activities.

You are welcome to accompany us on our leisure activities and excursions / vacations and we will also be happy to show you cities in our area, or you can accompany my husband to Munich.

We are also interested in getting to know your culture and language.

Of course, just like our children, you have your own room. We have two bathrooms and three toilets in the house so that everyone can get ready in the morning.

We want you to feel comfortable in our family and enjoy living with us in the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrerin

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 2016, 2 Jungen 2010 und 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the basement of the house. It has 1 window, a bed, a desk, a closet and 2
1 shelves. There is a bathroom next door. The children's rooms and the parents' bedroom are on the 1st and 2nd floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »