Family ID: 1659530

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Friedberg (Augsburg) / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Friedberg (Bavaria). This is east of Augsburg, which is the next largest city. We live in a single-family house with a garden. For the children we have a soccer goal, a basketball hoop and a trampoline in the garden. A terrace and garden furniture are available. Everyone can rest and relax here. The center of Friedberg is approx. 2 km away from our house. The school, the swimming pool and the childcare facility for children are also located in this town center. There are also some shops, cafes and shopping opportunities. The city of Augsburg is 10 km away. Here is a large city center with a variety of shopping opportunities, a shopping mall, language schools and the like. Augsburg can be easily reached by public transport such as the bus, train or tram in around 25 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect an open and friendly way of meeting each other from our au pair. We want our children to be treated lovingly. Above all, we expect support in the afternoons in the form of help with the children's homework and learning with the children in order to deepen the school material. Bringing the children to their activities and picking them up is also part of it. Sometimes lunch or dinner has to be prepared for the children. Even with everyday housework, such as the cleaning of the premises and shopping should be helped.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Artisan / Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2009 w, 2011 m, 2013 w

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Venezuelan, Argentinean, Polish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our AuPair gets their own room furnished accordingly. A television is connected and WiFi is available.
There are two fully equipped bathrooms with toilet, shower and bathtub throughout the house. Our au pair will be able to use a bathroom. However, our two older children will also use the shower there. The bathroom and your own room can be locked.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »