Family ID: 1867437

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Friedberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Philipp

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
393
Profile Visited by 393 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Friedberg, Germany - regional train takes about 25 minutes to Frankfurt am Main. Friedberg itself has a population of about 30.000 and has language schools, all sorts of doctors shops etc.

German level A1 is required before an Au Pair contract in Germany can be signed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job is mainly to be an extra pair of hands to help us in our daily lives. Depending on whether I work lates or earlies, you'll either be helping in the afternoon and evening, or in the morning and afternoon. We would also like you to do light chores such as helping us with laundry and a bit of vacuum cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Kinder, dann 5,4,1 und 1. Es müssen aber immer nur zwei Kinder gleichzeitig betreut werden

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 1 kids bathroom and 1 parents bathroom and also one guest bathroom but without a shower, you'll be the exclusive user of the guest bathroom, but you'd have use the kids bathroom to shower/bath.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »