Family ID: 1922119

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Friedelsheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Liliana

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 (one is 3 years old girl and a baby boy). We are both doctors, working sometimes with night shifts and we would love to have someone to help us with our children.

We have a big house where the Au-pair would have its own bedroom and there’s a small garden.

The closest German language school is just 5-10 minutes away with bicycle.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the Au-pair helps us with taking care of the kinds, prepare their meals and bringing and picking up the kids from the kindergarden. m
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 months boy, 3 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 19-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with 2 floors. You will have your own bedroom with window to the Street.
Our house has a small garden too. Of course we have Wi-fi connection.

Friedelsheim is a small town in the near from a bigger town called Bad Dürkheim (5min) and 20 min from Mannheim and Ludwigshafen, 15 min from Neustadt.
This region is known by its vineyards, trekking and bicycle routes and trails.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »