Family ID: 1580811

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Friedrichsdorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frauke

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,

We are a family with two little boys living near Frankfurt am Main. Due to the travel restrictions we are looking for an au-pair from the EU (EU residence).

The local train (S-Bahn) runs every 15 to 30 minutes to Frankfurt (approx. 30 min trip). The train station is located at walking distance from our house (5 min.). There are also shops in walking distance.

German classes are offered in Bad Homburg (neighbouring town).

During summer our small town offers a nice outdoor pool. We also live very close to large sports fields.

We are looking forward to welcoming you as a new family member!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable au-pair that likes children and enjoys playing with them.

Your tasks will be to take the kids to the school bus / kindergarten and pick them up. You will play with them in the afternoon and possibly take them to their sports / music activities. You might need to assist the older one with his homework from time to time, but generally he does his homework by himself. You will assist us in putting the kids to bed, read books to them etc.

If one of the kids is sick and cannot go to school / kindergarten, you will look after then while we are at work.

You will assist us in housekeeping such as vacuum cleaning and tidying up the children's rooms, and occasionally buy bread or groceries.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Ökonom

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (männl. 2013 und 2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own, rather large room with a private bathroom. There is a bicycle and a scooter waiting for you to go on trips with the kids or by yourself. Of course there is WiFi at our home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »