Family ID: 1464909

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Friedrichshafen / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 05 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are a warm and fun family with two little boys.
We live in a family home in a village of Friedrichshafen on Lake Constance. In our town there is a bus every hour directly on our street opposite to the center of Friedrichshafen. The Lake Constance region and the nearby Alps (Allgäu and Austria) is a popular destination for tourists and offers many leisure options.
We are very happy if you are interested in a stay in our family and would like to support us in our everyday life with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks:
Mon.-Fri.
Between 8 a.m. and 9 a.m. you take the children (on foot) to the local kindergarten.
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Leisure time
At 12.30 p.m. you will pick up the children from the kindergarten
1 pm lunch with the children
2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Children take an afternoon nap

Possibly. Play with the children for another 1-2 hours between 4 and 7.30 p.m., go for a walk, ... depending on the daily routine.
Weekly working hours would be about 30-35 hours a week.

Weekend tasks by arrangement. Possibly. 3 h childcare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge *Sept. 2016
Junge *July 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Costarican, English, Colombian, Cuban, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Singaporean, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room (approx. 11 sqm) is on the 1st floor together with the children. It has a south facing window. There is a bathroom on the floor that you would share with the children. (Master bedroom with parents' bathroom is on the 2nd floor)
Our house has on the ground floor living room, kitchen and guest toilet and another cellar and a small garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »