Family ID: 1474128

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Friedrichshafen / Town | More ⇩

Name Dennis

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
We are pleased that you are considering choosing us as a guest family.
We look forward to your application letter.

Lovely wishes

Alina, Willam and Dennis
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bring the children to the daycare in the morning.
In the evening, pick up the children from the daycare center and prepare dinner for the little ones.
At 20:00 the little ones go to sleep.
Special circumstances are sick days of the children here, the children have to be looked after all day.
Day trips or weekend tours can also be enjoyed together.
Small household chores like doing laundry and shopping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment System Engineer, Selbstständig und GmbH

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Alina, 2017, w
William, 2017, m

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malawian, Maldivian, Moldovan, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
WiFi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »