Family ID: 1789828

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Friedrichshafen / Town | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
469
Profile Visited by 469 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we live in Friedrichshafen (Lake Constance). Friedrichshafen has approx. 60 000 inhabitants. We live in a mid-terrace house quite centrally so you can reach all relevant places by bike easily. We have a small recreation place near the lake for water sports. The closest bus station is reachable in 40 metres walking distance from our home. The local airport and train station is 2 km away.

We have twin girls (6year old) who will attend elementry school in September.

We looking froward to hear from you

Best regards

Anne & Uwe
Emily & Ann-Sophie
More ⇩

Job Description

child care (playing/ drawing/ handicrafts/ prepare snacks)
supervision of homework (only if possible)
accompany kids
- to/from school
- play dates
- ballett classes
- musical education
minor household tasks

we expect affectionate and polite contact with the children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

18m² room with balcony. We have a separate room for TV, Sports, Internet which can be used by the Au Pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »