Family ID: 1803822

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Friedrichshafen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sai

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The City is 7 kms in distance from our Apartment. There are 2 City Buses Running every Hour. We are looking for a Au-Pair/Nanny to look after our Son from 1st. September 2021 till atleast 6 to 12 months of time. We Live in a City Called Friedrichshafen, which is on the Border to Switzerland, just the Bodensee lake separating both Countries.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main duties will be to get the Kid to the Kindergarten at 7.30 am and get him back at 4 pm, provide him afternoon snack, and play with him till one of the parent comes home at 5 pm. We are very Open Family and welcome anyone who loves kids, want to play with them, take them around for a ride/drive.We often go to the Mountains in Switzerland and Austria. in weekends, so we can all go together. Sometimes, when the Kid is ill, you have to stay home and take care of him as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hindi, Telugu

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nur 1 Kind, der 3 jahre alt ist. Ist eine Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Greek, Indian, Italian, Maldivian, Mauritian, Nepali, Filipino, Romanian, Spanish, Thai, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have our own Apartment with 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms and 1 Kitchen und Drawing Room. The Room for Au-Pair has everything in it, including a Bed,Closets, Study Table,Chair. We have a Wifi for the whole Apartment. The Au-Pair has her own Toilet/Washroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »